2017 Preseason Training Schedule

Clifton Park West is adjacent to Gillon Oval, directly across Victoria St. Please bring runners-only!

Resume Training
Pre-season 2017
Clifton Park West Mon 30 Jan 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 2 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Mon 6 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 9 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Mon 13 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 16 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Mon 20 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 23 Feb 6:30 PM
Preseason Camp Daylesford Fri 24 Feb – Sun 25 Feb
Training Clifton Park West Mon 26 Feb 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 2 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Mon 6 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 9 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Tues 14 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Clifton Park West Thur 16 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Tues 21 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Thur 23 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Tues 28 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Thur 30 Mar 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Tues 4 Apr 6:30 PM
Training Gillon Oval Thur 6 Apr 6:30 PM

Practice Matches

Uni High/VU Keilor Park Sat 18 Mar 6pm/8pm
Prahran Assumption College Sat 25 Mar 11am/1pm
West Brunswick (night game) Gillon Oval Sat 1 Apr 5pm/7pm

Round 1

Whitefriars OC Gillon Oval Sat 8 April 2:00 PM

Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Michael Giansiracusa

Assistant Coach

Sam Bishop

Assistant Coach

Dene Rodger

Fitness/Rehab Coach

View all staff

2017 VAFA Division 1 Opponents

  • Ivanhoe
  • Oakleigh
  • Ormond
  • PEGS
  • Preston Bullants
  • St Johns OC
  • St Mary’s Salesian
  • Therry Penola OB
  • Whitefriars OC